StarTone Release”的一个响应

  1. kacey3说道:

    Hello!
    I bought your software today for my iPhone 11pro and I really like the simple interface, but I can’t find the widget. I see the widget on all of your preview photos, but I can’t find it on my phone at all. I would love to have the widget on my home screen but it is not an option anywhere. Am I doing something wrong?

    • snakehnb说道:

      Hi, thank you for your purchasing. StarTone didn’t optimize for iOS 14 yet. It’s a little bit different to active the widget. You just swipe to the left most of the device home page, then swipe to the bottom, press the “Edit” button. Then, DON’T press the “+” on the top left. Swipe to the bottom again and press the “Custom” button. You can activate and organize “legacy widget” (Today Extension) there.

  2. kacey3说道:

    I have noticed a strange issue recently. If I leave the app, when I come back, it stops playing whatever I was listening to and starts up new music. I do *not* have AutoPlay turned on.

  3. FloW28说道:

    Hey.
    Do you still develop this app?
    I just bought it yesterday and I’m amazed so far.
    However, it lacks some features which the apple music app has.
    Can you somehow implement a panel which shows the list of the titles scheduled to be played next?
    In the apple music app this could once be reached by swiping up on the Now Playing screen. This revealed the list of the upcoming songs, ie the next titles in an album you started.

    Keep up the great work.
    I guarantee you a positive and raving review of you add such a feature.

    Cheers
    Florian

      • FloW28说道:

        Thank you very much for the prompt reply.
        I’m looking forward to the update with the new features very much and then I will give you a very good rating.
        Thanks for the hard work!
        They always say: keep innovating to keep the revenue coming.

        I’ll recommend the app to others as well.

留下评论